Contact Us

 

Our Location

Sierra View Country Club
105 Alta Vista Avenue, Roseville, CA 95678.
Main Phone: 916-783-4600
Fax: 916-783-8455

 

Directory

Clubhouse – 916-783-4600
Golf Shop Direct – 916-783-4601
Tennis Shop – 916-783-9887

Management Team

John Welch, General Manager
916-783-4600 Ext 13
jwelch@sierraviewcc.com

Tom Broxham, Food and Beverage Manager/Executive Chef
916-783-4600 Ext 31
tbroxham@sierraviewcc.com

Mark Harris, Membership Director
916-783-4600 Ext 21
mharris@sierraviewcc.com

Joel Chavez, Banquet Manager
916-783-4600 Ext 28
jchavez@sierraviewcc.com

Jim Salazar, Head Golf Professional
916-783-4600 Ext 23
jsalazar@pga.com

Steve Dunmore, Head Tennis Director
916-783-9887
sdunmore@sierraviewcc.com

Traci Burres, Controller
916-783-4600 Ext 12
tburres@sierraviewcc.com

Office Staff

Belinda Kiefer, Accounting
916-783-4600 Ext 11
bkiefer@sierraviewcc.com

Terri Burton, Receptionist & Reservations
916-783-4600 Ext 10
receptionist@sierraviewcc.com

Jerry Rief, Website Administrator
916-783-4600 Ext 27
jrief@sierraviewcc.com

Dress Code

We want you to feel comfortable visiting Sierra View Country Club, whether that’s to play golf, attend a tournament or a wedding…really any event. Sierra View does have a dress code, and we kindly request that it is observed. If you have any questions regarding these rules, please contact the office prior to any event you are attending.

On the Golf Course

All Golfers: The dress code is applicable to all golf practice areas as well as the course. No blue denim at any time. No joggers, workout or athleisure clothing. Caps are to be worn brim forward.

Gentlemen: Acceptable attire is a golf shirt with sleeves and collar, golf slacks or golf specific shorts. Shirts may be worn out, if so designed. If the shirt is pulled over the head, it must be tucked in.

Ladies: Acceptable attire is a collared golf shirt or racerback, golf slacks, shorts, skorts or skirts long enough to be modest. Leggings with side and back pockets may be worn, all other leggings must be worn under a skirt or skort.

In the Clubhouse

Restaurant: In general, Country Club Casual is recommended at all times and gentlemen will remove hats. Not acceptable in the restaurant: Tennis attire, sweat pants, tank tops, beach attire, halter tops, muscle shirts, tee shirts or sports jerseys. Note that blue jeans are now appropriate attire on Sunday mornings in the dining room. Acceptable blue jeans are jeans that are not worn, torn, ripped or cargo styles.

Lounge: Acceptable golf and tennis attire. Shirts may be worn out if so designed. Hats may be worn. Not acceptable are sweat pants, tank tops, beach attire, halter-tops, muscle shirts, T-shirts or sports jerseys.

 

Make an Online Payment-(For Non-Members)

  • Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Diners Club are accepted.

A pro-rated convenience fee of 2.59% will be assessed on every transaction by the credit card processor. You will be able to see the fee before completing the transaction